Filter by
  • Lauren C

    MOSINEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2020
    Excellent service from Brian Tesch and Marc Levy - felt they were both extremely friendly & responsive. They were knowledgeable about their products & competitor’s products (I originally wanted a Ford Explorer) & safety features, etc. They took the time to understand what was important to me & catered to my vehicle needs.
  • Thomas G

    Weston, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Fast, friendly service. Would definitely recommend Kocourek Chevrolet to others.
  • Vanda T

    Kronenwetter, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Always great service.
  • Joshua K

    MERRILL, WI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Staff is Friendly and knowledgeable. Service was on time, and completed in a timely manner as well.
  • Andrew B

    WAUSAU, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Parts dept. was vary helpfull in getting me my rewards points to buy floor mats.
  • Jesse B

    MERRILL, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Way better than previous visits. Pricing is a little concerning, that is why it is a 4 and not a 5 star. I've had a lot of issues to both my GM vehicles, both were bought new. I will not be purchasing another GM product, It doesn't matter how well the service is which lately has been way better than previous years. I was also told the lifetime warranty is based on service dates of all recommended services and could void the warranty if a non-licensed mechanic (I.E. myself) would do the work or if you skip the service in general. In hindsight the lifetime warranty commercial seems like a good sales pitch, but your standard services at Kocourek could cost in the upper $600 for a 36,000 mile service add that to the $700+ monthly payment.
  • Kate R

    MOSINEE, WI | 2010 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    The repairs were completed, the communication from the service representative was frequent, and the location was convenient.
  • James D

    Appleton, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    arrived at 10 am for oil and tire rotation we had a grinding sount in the front tire after last trie rotation and needed that checked. We have 17500 on the car and were told we need a caliper rebiuld for$75 Told them no thank you and left at 12. So much for bumber to bumper. I have 2014 dodge with 50000 and a 2005 ford f150 with72000 and never had that issue with them.What did you say change brands next time you buy! By the way we live in Appleton .
  • John K

    MERRILL, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    I was very pleased with the service as everything was finished in about 30 min.

    Response from KOCOUREK CHEVROLET

    October 13, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review!
  • Stanley M

    Wausau, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Everything was great from the moment that I arrived until I left.

    Response from KOCOUREK CHEVROLET

    October 13, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!